Lessons From Children on Harmony With God-wk15

During the last 3 months in this fabulous Master Key program, we’ve been learning the Power of our Thoughts & how to be in Harmony with our Universal Mind.  In my Post for wk14, I talk about my personalization of our Universal God as My Mother God.

It has been an incredible Journey thus far. What I’m observing is that I’m made life much too complicated. The more I observe Children, the more I desire to be like them.  In wk3, I labored over a complicated Diagram of how to achieve Harmony with our Universal Mind.

This week we are learning to open up to Insights from the Universal Mind.  The value of Insights enable us understand that their only value is in our application of the knowledge that we gained.

Here are some priceless examples of Children talking with God. Children:

  • Freely speak their Thoughts.
  • Ask never ending Questions.
  • Learn by doing.  Mistakes are simply learning experiences.
  • Take action on what they want.
  • When one way does not work, they just try another one.
  • Love having fun.

I hope that these Letters to God through the eyes of a Child inspire you as much as they do me.

About MasterKeyWilmaW

Wilma Woodson is a former Computer Geek & now works her Home-Based Business & Coaches others. She combines wisdom from many years while attending the school of hard knocks blended with Master Keys training by ‘The World’s Laziest Networker’. It warms her heart when her example inspires others to strive for their dreams & their lifestyle makes their family & friends green-eyed with envy. She can help you achieve YOUR dreams much quicker, by bypassing many of the mistakes she made in learning a new profession. You may find contact information under the ‘About Wilma Tab’.
This entry was posted in Conscious & Subconscious Minds, Harmony, Sitting Exercises, Universal Mind and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Lessons From Children on Harmony With God-wk15

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Tips For Harmonizing With Our Universal Mind-wk15 | Havin' Fun & Growin' w/ our 6 mo Master Key Master Mind Alliance (MKMMA) -- Topsy.com

  2. Pingback: How I’m Developing the Character Traits of a True Leader-wk15 | Havin' Fun & Growin' w/ our 6 mo Master Key Master Mind Alliance (MKMMA)

  3. Pingback: Tweets that mention Lessons From Children on Harmony With God-wk15 | Havin' Fun & Growin' w/ our 6 mo Master Key Master Mind Alliance (MKMMA) -- Topsy.com

  4. Pingback: Lessons From Children on Harmony With God-wk15 (via Havin’ Fun & Growin’ w/ our 6 mo Master Key Master Mind Alliance (MKMMA)) « The Time is Now! Master Mind Blog

  5. Lisa Anderson says:

    What an uplifting post Wilma! I loved the letters to God……we forget sometimes how innocent and honest we all used to be. Some great ideas in there too!

    • Thanks for your kind comments Lisa.

      I hereby give you & me permission to be as Child-like as we please. It’s never too late to live & love life like a kid.

      I believe in you Lisa.

  6. Pingback: From the Mouths of Babes (MKMMA Week 15) | Grandma Kitty's Master Keys to Success

  7. Pingback: How I’m Developing the Character Traits of a True Leader-wk15 | Havin' Fun & Growin' w/ our 6 mo Master Key Master Mind Alliance (MKMMA)

Leave a comment